Our Team

  Joe McDonald - Partner  Equipment Specialist  joemac@e3ne.net

Joe McDonald - Partner
Equipment Specialist
joemac@e3ne.net

  Ken Lawler - Partner  Equipment Specialist  ken@e3ne.net

Ken Lawler - Partner
Equipment Specialist
ken@e3ne.net

  Joe Burbine - Partner  Equipment Specialist  joeb@e3ne.net

Joe Burbine - Partner
Equipment Specialist
joeb@e3ne.net

  Josh Hill  CULINARY SUPPORT  josh@e3ne.net

Josh Hill
CULINARY SUPPORT
josh@e3ne.net

  Jenny Johnston  Refrigeration Specialist  jenny@e3ne.net

Jenny Johnston
Refrigeration Specialist
jenny@e3ne.net

  Lou Ciummo  BAR SPECIALIST  lou@e3ne.net

Lou Ciummo
BAR SPECIALIST
lou@e3ne.net

  Jeannie Yacino  Customer service  jeannie@e3ne.net

Jeannie Yacino
Customer service
jeannie@e3ne.net

  Jane Roach  INSIDE SALES  jane@e3ne.net

Jane Roach
INSIDE SALES
jane@e3ne.net

  Michelle Clary  INSIDE SALES  michelle@e3ne.net

Michelle Clary
INSIDE SALES
michelle@e3ne.net

  Rebecca Keller  Customer Service  rebecca@e3ne.net

Rebecca Keller
Customer Service
rebecca@e3ne.net